HBHS Staff and Students combine to win National Futsal Superleague title

IMG 7664The Waikato Rapids are National Futsal Superleague Champions, with 1st XI Coach Mr Aaron Scott and Captains of Football Casey Sharplin and Max Ericksen featuring in the line-up.  Players also in the team were Waikato Rapids Captain Logan Wisnewski, Levi Clark and Patrick Steele (2018 leavers) and Kyle Wisnewski a 2015 leaver.  Part of the wider squad included current students Meshach Humby and Conor Jamieson