House Leaders 2022

At our Honours Assembly we named and congratulated our House Captains and Deputy House Captains for 2022.

Argyle House:

Captain:  Thomas Verry, Deputy House Captain:  Joseph Lorimer

Baigent House:

Captain:  Nicholas Wood, Deputy House Captain:  Jamie Sosa

Steel House:

House Captain:  Christian Pogai, Deputy House Captain:  Keenan Howard

Tait House:

House Captain:  Finn Coleman, Deputy House Captain:  Cooper Wink

Taylor House:

House Captain:  Kai Meiklejohn, Deputy House Captain:  Abcin Thomas

Wilson House:

House Captain:  Hunter Read, Deputy House Captain:  Liam Davis